All hands to quarters for muster and inspection:
Anderson, Everett (Andy) (43-46)
Minocqua, WI wizbe@newnorth.net
Armstrong, Howard (51-54)
BM3   Deceased
Baczewski, Edward (45)
QM3 Union, NJ catlover123@me.com (daughter)
Barter, John Allen (54-55)
BT2 Hyannis, MA Deceased
Beckwith, Edward
SO2 Rockingham, VT Deceased
Bessler, Gerald "Jerry"
RM1 Payson, AZ Deceased July 8, 2013
Boardway, Joseph (Joe) (52-56)
TMT3 Nova Scotia, Canada joeboardway@eastlink.ca
Bossart, Ed (54-55)
Ens/CPT   wilmed@ix.netcom.com
Botto, Leeray
BMSN,BM3 Cincinnati, OH cbotto@cinci.rr.com
Brackin, Joseph (51)
ET2 Dothan, AL jodabr@aol.com
Bricker, Jack E (51-52)
MM1 Hagerstown, MD Deceased
Britt, Stanley (51-54)
RD2   sttaann@aol.com
Bryant, Irvin Wayne (54-55)
SO2 Endwell, NY waynenancyb@aol.com
Buck, George (51-54)
GM2 Baldwin, NY Deceased
Coffin, Mert (55-56)
SN and ET3 Quitman, MS meco@cmaaccess.com
Core, George W (54-58)
GM2 Strwbry Pln, TN Deceased 2011
Cox, Cleophas "Cle" or "Wally" (54-57)
RD3 Lawton, OK cleocox@swbell.net
Czulewicz, David "Pogo" (54-58)
SO2 Cincinnati, OH pogo@czulewicz.com
Deiley, Jerry (53-56)
BT3 New Hope, MN deiley@citilink.com
Detert, Ronald (54-57)
PN2 Wausau, WI determax103@msn.com
Dipasquale, Michael (52-54)
FN3 Manchester, NJ mikedip33@yahoo.com
Dwyer, Richard (55-56)
BT2 Norwalk, CT bgdukemi@aol.com
Dwyer, Thomas (54-57)
DC3   Missing/Deceased
Eddy, James D (son of Capt. Thomas R Eddy 12/23/52-12/31/54)
Father was Commander of the Potter Danville, CA jdeddy@pacbell.net
Elmer Dee Bobo
GM2 Texhoma, TX Deceased
Flaschar, Walter G (51-54)
LTJG Tryton, NC flaschar@alltel.net
Fulton, Bob "Steamboat" (51-52)
YNTSN Oceanside, CA steamboat@dslextreme.com
Gagiard, Bob
  West Roxbury, MA Deceased
Gorman, Barbara (Vicedomine)
    gormanb@submepp.navy.mil
Hegel, Bob (54-56)
EM3   thegel@tampabay.rr.com
Hein, Richard G
QM3 Glen Arbor, MI Deceased
Hewitt, Robert J (51-55)
YN3 Chapel Hill, TN hewitt2002@united.net
Hiden Jr, Robert B (56-57)
Ens, LTJG Larchmont, NY rbobhiden@aol.com
Holland, William E
    mefree57@hotmail.com
Holmgren, Glenn
MM2 Crosby, MN sojurner@emily.net
Hughes, Everett (44-45)
S1C Marble Hill, MO Deceased
Johnson, Don (56-58)
SN and ET3 Goffstown, NH rcaten@aol.com
Kekichl, Mike (51-54)
TM3 Albuquerque, NM Deceased 2008
Knisely, Glen (56)
FP2 Red Lion, PA snodoopa@verizon.net
Kuehne, Kenneth C (43-45)
TM3 Joliet, IL Deceased 2002
kuehnecharles@hotmail.com (son)
Kummerl, Richard (54-56)
FT2 Harrison Twp, MI Deceased 2011
LaGuardia, Joseph (54-57)
S-Division Staten Island, NY Deceased 2017
Lake, Dave (43-46)
S1C Ridgecrest, CA sabotsailor@webtv.net
Lane, Edward T (54-58)
FTA3 Kirkwood, MO  
Lantz, Ray Allen (44-46)
DM2    
Littleton, Russell (52-54)
MM3   crafty65@insightbb.com
McFarland, Kenneth R (51-54)
MMFN Boston, MA  
McFarland, Robert W (51-54)
BMSN Boston, MA Deceased 2011
Moff, Robert
BT2 Cleveland, OH r_moff@msn.com
Neugebauer, Don (55-58)
ET2 Lynbrook, NY dneugebauer@yahoo.com
O'Callaghan, Billy (54-58)
S-Division West Newberry, MA billymarge@comcast.net
Ochs, Carl A (43-45)
MM1 Concord, CA Deceased 2007
Pattarozzi, Frank
BM2 Buffalo Grove, IL Deceased
Paxson, Larry
BMSN Washington DC Deceased
Perry, John (son of Charles Perry)
    jdperry@warwick.net
Potter, Howard (nephew of Stephen Potter)
  Rye, NY hejspotter@aol.com
Quest, John "Quack" (56)
S02    
Richey Jr, Leon T (43-46)
WT1 Bloomington, IN Deceased 2016
Rieber, Francis (43-45)
MM2, MM1 Sedalia, MO frieber@socket.net
Robbins, James (51-55)
IC2 Phoenix, AZ jrobb17823@aol.com
Rudnitsky, Ed (54-56)
CIC Officer, Navigator, Operations Officer Watertown, MA ed.rudnitsky@gmail.com
Sagar Jr, Charles R (54-56)
RM2 Ridge, NY csagar@optonline.net
Sansom, Charles Kenneth (54-58)
GM3   sansom025@aol.com
Sherry, Joseph (51-54)
CPO Electrician Sag Harbor, Long Island, NY Deceased 2011
Silvani, George (54-55)
LCDR San Diego, CA Deceased
Silvestrini, Remo J (51-54)
Lt Jg Evans, Georgia remojohn@comcast.net
Smith, Bert
GM2 Ocala, FL Deceased 2012
Smith, Robert H
    Deceased
Steelman, Richard
RD3 Auburn, MA dkfr538@aol.com
Tyler, Clyde "Ty" (43-44)
    Deceased 2015
Vallette, Ed (57-58)
RM3 Kenner, LA edvallette@home.com
VanWey, Larry
EM2 Mason City, IA larryvanwey@gmail.com
Webb, Rufus William (43-47)
MAM2 Swansea, SC webbjames@bellsouth.net
Weislo Sr, Edward (43-45)
TM3 Chicago, IL Deceased
rhanss10@yahoo.com (son)
Wolf, John (Jack), CAPT. (54-57)
LTJG Columbus, OH Deceased
Youngblood Robert (55-58)
FT2 Southport, NC youngbloods@ec.rr.com
Zittrauer, Bertram (53-54)
1-Division Bellflower, CA gmagpaz@aol.com